See What Our Customers Are Saying.

5 Stars!

Jim and Deb G. 4-25-17 - From Facebook

5 Stars! Very nice to talk with on the phone, but the car was more than I could pay at the time.

Reggie D. 4-19-17 - From CarGurus

5 Stars!

John D. 12-16-17 - From Facebook

5 Stars!

Kathy S. 10-27-16 - From Facebook

5 Stars! Answered questions thoroughly and was professional.

Rick - 8-26-16 - From CarGurus

5 star! Responded with a generic email, but very quickly. Never pressured or bothered me.

Suzanne - 5-1-16 - From CarGurus

5 star! Twice they have come to my rescue. They exemplify “do unto others as you’d like them to do to you”. Thank you for keeping that hometown feel.

Vicky S. 3-26-16 - From Facebook

Exceptional Service. Exceptional Company. Thank you for everything. 5 star.

Krista H. 12-16-15 - From Facebook

43.1 mpg. Ford Fusion is doing great on gas milage!!! Barrette Ford in Swanton, VT has the best cars!

Dorcas S. 8-22-15 From Facebook

5 star! Wonderful experience purchasing our new Ford Explorer.

Mary-Ellen H 8-19-15 From Facebook

Great team and great people!

Ed S. 03-23-15 From Facebook

Thank you sooooo much for everything you did to get me into my new car!!!

Stacy S. 12-30-14 From Facebook

Wonderful family owned dealership that goes above and beyond every time. Excellent customer service and care for their customers! Sara Barrette and Lori Audet are absolute gems to work with!

Lora, 09-15-14 From Facebook

Kudos to Barrette Ford. I want to publicly thank Barrette Ford for providing a loaner vehicle at a moments notice last Saturday and for making house calls! Your customer service exceeds that of your peers and is greatly appreciated.

John S. 09-12-14 From Facebook

Thank you to Barrette Ford for putting a new battery in my GSA a few weeks ago. The staff was so nice and they were done in no time.

SSG. Courtney M 6-23-14 From Facebook

Forty years ago today, May 13, 1974 I purchased my very first car. It was a 1974 Gran Torino from Barrette Ford. Since that time Lynn and I have purchased all of our new vehicles from Barrette's who have always been a pleasure to deal with. I intend to keep this relationship going for at least another 20 years. I wish everyone at Barrette's continued success in the years to come.

Brian S. 5-13-14

Best service ever always treat us like family ;)

Betsy, 11-19-13 From Facebook

Love the car! Love the people! Love the dealership!

Patricia R. 9-28-13 From Facebook

The service and quality they have A+.

Edward S. 6-25-13 From Facebook

Special thanks to Sara and Lori for all their help. I really appreciate all they have done for our family over the years. They always go the extra mile. Love the new car.

Deb R 3-15-13 From Facebook

Thank you for going the extra mile to get me in tonight so I could get my new tires you are all amazing!!! Thank you again !!

Betsy F 12-27-12 From Facebook

I like.

Don B. 10-4-12 From Facebook

Thank you for the great service!!! You do realize you have a customer for life don't you??? Keep up the excellent service!!

Daniel M. 7-11-12 From Facebook

Sara just wanted to say thank you for all your help. My mother loves her new Ford Fusion! Barrette's is still the best place to buy a car in VT!!

Steve L 4-13-09 From Facebook

I bought this fusion from Barrette Ford in Swanton , the owners daughter Sara Barrette sold me this car, and I have never felt more comfortable when buying a car. Sara barrette helped me set it all up with me, and showed me how to use everything. If you need a car and want friendly, go see Sara

Deb, Franklin VT From Facebook

4 stars!!

  • James D 10-7-13 From Facebook
  • Krysha T 12-23-13 From Facebook

5 stars!!

  • Jay B. Sr. 06-24-15 From Facebook
  • Lori C. 07-15-14 From Facebook
  • Matt F 12-6-13 From Facebook
  • Diana J 10-3-13 From Facebook
  • Brenda S. 10-3-13 From Facebook
  • Patricia R. 10-16-13 From Facebook
  • Brian M. 10-14-13 From Facebook
  • Linda G 10-2-13 From Facebook
  • Joanne B. 09-28-13 From Facebook
  • Melissa R. 09-28-13 From Facebook
  • Phil V. 09-30-13 From Facebook
  • Joyce C. 8-9-13 From Facebook
  • Kathleen H. 7-16-13 From Facebook
  • Yve M. 07-05-13 From Facebook

Outstanding service a great family ford dealer that I highly recommend to use and deal with.

Aaron B. 01-23-16 - From Yelp

Responded with a generic email, but very quickly.. Never pressured or bothered me.

Suzanne 5-1-16 - From Carguru

This dealer is one who ACTUALLY CARES about the impression and reputation their service leads to. I went to Barrette's with low hopes of being able to get out of the car I was in due to the negative equity. But Sara not only got me thousands more for my trade than what any other dealer would give, she went even farther and got another $500 for it, bringing me within $1,000 of what I owed. She stayed past closing time to let me pick up my new vehicle/sign my paperwork. This is a family owned business and they WILL work with you! No pushy gimmicks or pitches. They're honest, genuine people and I'd recommend them to anyone looking for the BEST deal!!! SUPERIOR SERVICE AT THIS DEALER!!

ccpolson, 08-01-11 - From Dealerrater.com

I purchased a Ford Escape XLT, and I am delighted with the sales staff at this dealership. No hard sales here, just down home people that let you look and answer any question you have. Fantastic!

aba3tvbl, 10-17-10 - From Edmunds.com

.
top